JOIN NOW   LOG IN   Shopping Cart


STARRSM Awards Committee

The Awards Committee is responsible for development of the annual Shopping Center Tribute Awards for Retail Real Estate (STARRSM Awards) that are presented each year by MSCA to recognize excellence in retail real estate. Preparation includes award criteria, judging process, and the planning, promotion, and implementation of the STARRSM Awards event in December. The committee meets as needed February through December.

Jennie Zafft

Sheri Tessier
Grindstone Construction Services

Staff Contact
Karla Keller Torp
Minnesota Shopping Center Association
(952) 888-3490

  • Mitchell Cookas, Kimley-Horn
  • Patrick Daly, Ryan Companies US, Inc.
  • Chad Feigum, Moore Engineering, Inc.
  • Roseanne Hope, Hope Law PLLC
  • Natina James, Cuningham Group Architecture, Inc.
  • Margaret Jordan
  • Jillian Kalogerson, KALCON Commercial Construction
  • Bradley Kaplan, Transwestern
  • Genevieve Liesener, Mid-America Real Estate - Minnesota, LLC
  • Stefanie Meyer, Mid-America Real Estate - Minnesota, LLC
  • Brenda Neuenfeldt, Bremer Bank
  • Sheri Tessier, Grindstone Construction Services
  • Bryce Thompson, Mid-America Real Estate - Minnesota, LLC
  • Jerry Wendel, Continuum Construction, Inc.
  • Jennie Zafft, CBRE